Spotlight Contest Winners Announced

All finalist accounts have been reviewed by our judges and we are happy to announce the 





First Prize Winners

Latisha Di Venuto


Sean Gilvary


Chozy Aiyub

First prize winners will receive one on one virtual meetups with all three contest judges, CLIPKICK Swag and contest trophy.



Dionne Neish


Jinn Kidd


Elise Caton Williams


Runners up will receive virtual meet & greets with up to two contest judges, CLIPKICK swag and contest award certificate.


Second Prize Winners


Jackie Nova


Benny Brown


Sasha Higgins


Vincent Sistrunk


Rebecca Knowles


Sof Puchley


Kate Surinskaya


Charlotta Mohlin


Monroe Cline


Ashley Hargrave


Ambika Vas

Satya Vanii


Gianna Simone


Jordon Golomb

Second prize winners will have their accounts featured in the CLIPKICK discover section, website, in-app push notification, and email announcement.


Congratulations to all the winners!

Thank you to the Spotlight Contest Judges

Walid Chaya, Lauren Williams, and Samantha Garrabrant

for helping to make this happen!

We want to express our sincere thanks to all of the talented actors and performers who submitted their work to the Spotlight Contest. With so many amazing entries, the judging was truly a challenge. We appreciate the time and attention that you all put into creating your accounts and we will continue to promote your clips and build the performer community on CLIPKICK.

You have inspired us to work on bringing you more opportunities for exposure.

Stay Tuned!